We are thrilled to announce that MASS MoCA Building 6: The Robert W. Wilson Building is one of the recipients of this years’ BSA Honor Awards for Design Excellence!

This year, there were 120 submissions to the program, out of which the jury recognized 9. This year’s jury, hosted by AIA Minnesota, included Matthew Kreilich, FAIA (Snow Kreilich Architects), Ernesto Ruiz-Garcia, AIA (Opus AE Group), Malini Srivastava, AIA (Design and Energy Laboratory), Geoffrey Warner (Alchemy Architects), and Angela Wolf Scott, AIA (MacDonald & Mack Architects).

We are looking forward to the BSA awards gala in January 2019, during which the hierarchy of the selected projects and jury comments will be revealed!

Thank you, BSA!